Accessing our health visiting services

If you wish to get in contact with your health visiting team, the contact details for all Islington teams can be found below.
 
If you are unsure which team you come under, you can find this out for yourself, either by using the postcode checker or by contacting the contacting the Family Information Service on 020 7527 5959.
 
Alternative, you can also get in contact by dropping in at any one of our Child Health Clinics (link to Child Health Clinics page) which take place across the borough.

Bright Start West

Team Contact Number Email
Barnsbury 0207 527 1610 whh-tr.hv-barnsbury@nhs.net
Caledonian 0207 527 1610 whh-tr.hv-caledonian@nhs.net
Holloway 0207 527 8494 whh-tr.hv-holloway@nhs.net
St Georges 0203 316 8631 whh-tr.hv-stgeorges@nhs.net
Junction 0207 527 6811 whh-tr.hv-junction@nhs.net

Bright Start East

Team Contact Number Email
Hillrise 0203 316 8684 whh-tr.hv-hillrise@nhs.net
Tollington 0207 527 1510 whh-tr.hv-tollington@nhs.net
Finsbury Park 0203 316 1820 whh-tr.hv-finsburpark@nhs.net
Highbury East 0203 316 8019 whh-tr.hv-highburyeast@nhs.net
Highbury West 0203 316 8012 whh-tr.hv-highburywest@nhs.net
Mildmay 0203 316 8018 whh-tr.hv-mildmay@nhs.net

Bright Start South

Team Contact Number Email
Canonbury 0203 316 8461 whh-tr.hv-cannonbury@nhs.net
St Peters 0203 316 8458 Whh-tr.hv-stpeters@nhs.net
St Marys 0203 316 8458 Whh-tr.hv-stmarys@nhs.net
Bunhill 0203 316 1094 whh-tr.hv-bunhill@nhs.net
Clerkenwell 0203 316 1094 whh-tr.hv-clerkenwell@nhs.net
              
Working on it!