Trust Board Meetings and Papers

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Meetings will take place from 12:30pm at:
The Whittington Hospital, Whittington Education Centre (WEC), Room 7
Working on it!